Program Contacts

Utah Campus Compact AmeriCorps

AmeriCorps Program Manager Maggie Abney Roberts maggier {at} utahcompact(.)org 801-585-7108
Program Assistant Morgan McClure morganm {at} utahcompact(.)org 801-585-7120

 

Institution and Program Campus Coordinator E-mail Phone Number
Dixie State University Mary Whitehead whitehead {at} dixie(.)edu 435-319-0966
Salt Lake Community College – Dental Hygiene Renne Mendenhall renee.mendenhall {at} slcc(.)edu 801-957-6070
Salt Lake Community College – Thayne Center Samantha Collins samantha.collins {at} slcc(.)edu 801-957-4555
Southern Utah University Gabrielle Strand gabriellestrand {at} suu(.)edu 435-531-1034
University of Utah – Architecture Mayra Focht mayra {at} arch.utah(.)edu 801-585-5354
University of Utah – Bennion Cassi Simmons cassi.simmons {at} utah(.)edu 801-585-9101
University of Utah – Connect2Health BaoMinh Lee c2hamericorps {at} gmail(.)com  931-334-5304
University of Utah – Office of Engagement Nicole Batt nicole.batt {at} utah(.)edu 801-585-0911
University of Utah – Social Work Diane Buck diane.buck {at} socwk.utah(.)edu  801-585-7811
Utah State University Diane Anderson

Todd Milovich

diane.anderson {at} usu(.)edu

todd.milovich {at} usu(.)edu

435-797-9681

435-797-0190

Utah Valley University – America Reads Tonya Hunter hunterto {at} uvu(.)edu 801-863-6593
Utah Valley University – Dental Hygiene Meridee Chilton meridee.chilton {at} uvu(.)edu

 

801-863-5848

 

Weber State University Carla Jones carlajones {at} weber(.)edu 801-626-7737