Program Contacts

Utah Campus Compact AmeriCorps

AmeriCorps Program Manager Amy Wiscombe amyw {at} utahcompact(.)org 801-585-7108
Program Specialist Ellie Thompson elliea {at} utahcompact(.)org 801-585-7101
Program Assistant Morgan McClure morganm {at} utahcompact(.)org 801-585-7120

Campus Coordinators

Institution and Program Campus Coordinator E-mail Phone Number
Dixie State University Gina Gottfredson gina.gottfredson {at} dixie(.)edu  435-652-7586
Salt Lake Community College – Dental Hygiene Renne Mendenhall renee.mendenhall {at} slcc(.)edu 801-957-6073
Salt Lake Community College – Thayne Center Samantha Collins samantha.collins {at} slcc(.)edu 801-957-4555
Southern Utah University Gabrielle Strand gabriellestrand {at} suu(.)edu 435-531-1034
University of Utah – Architecture Mayra Focht mayra {at} arch.utah(.)edu 801-585-5354
University of Utah – Bennion Cassi Simmons cassi.simmons {at} utah(.)edu 801-585-9101
University of Utah – Connect2Health Bryan Lewis c2hamericorps {at} gmail(.)com 
University of Utah – Office of Engagement Nicole Batt & Rachel Everitt nicole.batt {at} utah(.)edu /rachel.everitt {at} utah(.)edu 801-585-0911
University of Utah – Social Work Diane Buck & Tara Bowman-Hare diane.buck {at} socwk.utah(.)edu / tara.bowman-hare {at} utah(.)edu 801-585-7811 / 801-581-5527
Utah State University Diane Anderson & Todd Milovich diane.anderson {at} usu(.)edu / todd.milovich {at} usu(.)edu 435-797-9681 / 435-797-0190
Utah Valley University – America Reads Tonya Hunter hunterto {at} uvu(.)edu 801-863-6593
Utah Valley University – Dental Hygiene Maria Wilkey maria.wilkey {at} uvu(.)edu 801-863-7536
Weber State University Carla Jones carlajones {at} weber(.)edu 801-626-7737

 

 

Skip to toolbar